Justice Of The Peace Service Desk

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to help.

Admission
Free
Date
Tue 18th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Puke Ariki Library, 1 Ariki St 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Tue 25th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 10th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 17th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 24th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 31st Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 7th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 14th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 21st Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 28th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 5th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 12th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 19th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 26th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 2nd Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 9th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 16th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 23rd Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 30th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 7th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 14th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 21st Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 28th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 4th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 11th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 18th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 25th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 1st Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 8th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 15th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 29th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 6th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 13th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 20th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 27th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 3rd Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 10th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 17th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 24th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 1st Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 8th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 15th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

You might also like?

Oh no! We can't find anything. Why not try a different venue?

See all events